CONTACT US

Contact Information

  • Phone: (913) 780-5521

  • Fax: (913) 780-5251

 Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Location

19922 W 162nd ST

Olathe, KS 66062

Fill out my online form.

Administrative Team

Sal Monteleone 
President

Phone: (913) 747-3826
Cell: (816) 335-5350
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 701
Email: salm@conradfire.com

Karl Schultz 
Vice President of Sales

Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 723
Cell: (913) 645-8513
Email: kschultz@conradfire.com

Joe Schultz 
Vice President of Service

Cell: (847) 431-4410
Email: joes@conradfire.com

Marcus Trump
Sales Manager

Cell: (913) 927-0093
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 718
Email: marcust@conradfire.com

Angie Smith
Accounting

Phone: (913) 747-3825
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 710
Email: angies@conradfire.com

Apparatus Sales

Roger Brown 
Truck/Equipment Sales

Cell: (785) 865-6941
Email:  kanokrogerbrown@gmail.com

Cary Provence 
Truck/Equipment Sales

Phone: (405) 623-8216
Email: caryp@conradfire.com

Ryan Reeves 
Truck/Equipment Sales

Cell: (405) 269-3844
Email: r.reeves@okpierce.com

Adam Payne 
Truck/Equipment Sales

Cell: (785) 331-6717
Email: adamp@conradfire.com

Steve Martin 
Truck/Equipment Sales

Cell: (405) 620-1891
Email: piercesales@cox.net

Gene Shepherd 
Northern MO Life Line Sales Rep.

Cell: (816) 812-6835
Email: genes@conradfire.com

Chris Hoffman 
KS/OK/Southern MO Life Line Sales Rep

Cell: (816) 518-7423
Email: chrish@conradfire.com

Equipment Sales

Adam Payne 
MO/Northern Kansas Equipment Sales

Cell: (785) 331-6717
Email: adamp@conradfire.com

Patrick Kowalski 
Inside Sales Manager

Phone: (913) 747-3836
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 721
Email: patrickk@conradfire.com

Chris Hoffman 
Southern Kansas Equipment Sales

Cell: (816) 518-7423
Email: chrish@conradfire.com

Service

Trey Johnson 
Service Manager
Kansas & Missouri

Phone: (913) 747-3834
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 719
Email: treyj@conradfire.com

Butch Richardson 
Service Manager Oklahoma

Phone: (405) 534-5521
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 724
Email: butchr@conradfire.com

Rick Kinman 
Service Supervisor

Phone: (913) 747-3831
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 716
Email: rickk@conradfire.com

Scott Kolb
Service Supervisor

Phone: (913) 747-3832
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 717
Email: scottk@conradfire.com

Brad Boensch 
Technician

 

Richard Clark 
Technician

Ryan Smith 
Technician

Dan Sullivan 
Technician

Aubrey Thomasson 
Technician

Tim Zylstra 
Technician

Nate Henson 
Technician

Josh Williams 
Technician

Bill Fiorello
SCBA, Rescue Tool Specialist

Parts

JT Kinman 
Parts Manager

Phone: (913) 747-3829
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 714
Email: parts@conradfire.com

Brian Pearson 
Shipping/Receiving

Phone: (913) 747-3828
Phone: (913) 780-5521 ext 713
Email: shipping@conradfire.com